SOGN OG FJORDANE/ ÅLESUND
Markiz AS
Øvre Tennebø
6718 Deknepollen
Mobil: 450 21 183
Mail: mdikis@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.markiz.no

STAVANGER OG OMEGN
Smart Bygg Stavanger AS
Kvernbergveien 8
4073 Randaberg
Mobil: 949 79 168
Mail: smartbygg@lyse.net

TROMSØ/TROMS
Ildstedet Tromsø AS
Alkeveien 9 B
9015 Tromsø
Mobil: 908 10828
post@ildstedtromso.no
Hjemmeside: Ildstedet.no

SOGN OG FJORDANE
Sogn Betongsliping AS
Kvam
6856 Sogndal
Mobil: 900 42567
post@sognbetongsliping.no
Hjemmeside: Sognbetongsliping.no

BERGEN MED OMEGN
Hagemannen AS
Apeltunveien 2
5222 Nesttun
Mobil: 950 11823
post@hagemannen.no
Hjemmeside: hagemannen.no

HAUGESUND MED OMEGN
Murerfirma Christian Hetland
Utsiragata 39
5537 Haugesund
Mobil: 924 41152
murerfirma@christianhetland.no
Hjemmeside: christianhetland.no

VESTFOLD TØNSBERG MED OMEGN
Murmester Morten P.Håkonsen AS
Teie
3106 Nøtterøy
Mobil : 911 91420
morten@mortenmur.no
Hjemmeside : www.mortenmur.no

 

Drew Design AS

Åshaugveien 65

3170 SEM

Mobil: 938 43 494

mike@drewdesign.no

Hjemmeside : www.drewdesign.no

 

FREDRIKSTAD
Håkan Langaker Murerfirma
Fagerliveien 73
1605 Fredrikstad
Mobil : 913 53 132
Mail : hakan.langaker@gmail.com

TRONDHEIM/VERDAL
Ole Jacob Fortun
Kløvervegen 20
Verdal
Mobil : 957 82 448
Mail : O.Fortun94@hotmail.com

ØSTFOLD/Halden/Sarpsborg og omegn
Lepkowski AS
Halden
Mobil : 45764276
Mail : pawel@lepkowski.no
Hjemmeside : www.lepkowski.no

ØSTFOLD/Moss og omegn
Murmester Jens Aksel Christiansen
Bjerkeveien 17
1526 Moss
Mobil : 917 11 925
Mail : jens-aksel@outlook.com

OSLO S, ØSTFOLD /Moss/ Vestby/Son/ Oppegård/ Ekeberg/ Nordstrand/ Ski/ Drøbak/ etc
Jakol AS
Høgdaveien 23
1540 Vestby
Mobil: 924 41 467
Mail: post@jakol.no
Hjemmeside: www.jakol.no

OSLO OG DRAMMEN
Hopstad & Jensen Bygg og Eiendom AS
Gråterudveien 20
3036 Drammen
Mobil: Frode 975 42411 ; Erik 406 42466
post@hj-mf.no

OSLO
WM Bygg Wojciech Tomasz Marcinek
Hagapynten 6
0673 Oslo
Mobil: 920 36750
wmbygg@broadpark.no

LILLEHAMMER

Murmestre Delphin og Klashaugen AS

Industrigata 56 C

2619 Lillehammer

Tlf : 61 25 42 73

SANDNESSJØEN MED OMEGN
Herr og Fru Handys Interiørdesign pluss
Mølnhussletta 17
8802 Sandnessjøen
Mobil: 480 45843
herrogfruhandy@gmail.com

BERGEN MED OMEGN
Murmester Rudi Bjelland AS
Bjørgeveien 342
5170 Bjørndalstræ
Mobil: 469 80967
rudi.bjelland@hotmail.com

OSLO
Anton Bygg AS
Åmotshagan 51
2022 Gjerdrum
Mobil: 99870777
antonboj@gmail.com

ØSTFOLD
Murmester Jan R. Hansen & sønn AS
Vallehellene 17
1667 ROLVSØY
Mobil:91684068
murmester.hansen@fredfiber.net

NORDLAND/HARSTAD
Narvik Steinsenter AS
Floveien 3
8520 Ankenes
Tlf 76 95 04 90
www.narviksteinsenter.no
LAGERFØRENDE

BODØ
Bodø Varme-flis@steinsenter AS
Notveien 17
8013 Bodø
Tlf : 75 52 25 57
Mail : bjorn.kjetil@vfff.no